top of page

You Must SEEK to Find!


I realized this morning that the things I have written are not new, and that other people have said them, and much more eloquently I might add, for over a hundred years. Then it struck me--no one listened to them(!), because the world did not change, and I realized:


"You must seek in order to find, and if you don't make the effort to seek, you will NEVER find."


I have been concerned for a number of years that I might accidentally give away some esoteric thought or idea that probably should have been kept secret, but today I realized that it wouldn't matter if I did, because most people would never understand it, let alone believe it to be true.


If you are reading this post, and you haven't already done this, please make a commitment--right here and now--to actively seek to understand what is being said in the spirituality genre. It will take time, and will probably be confusing as you sort out what you do and do not believe, but it will ultimately have a significant impact on your life.



bottom of page